Reviews

Check our what our Clients' have to say about Reliable Roofing.

Larry Johnson

Reliable Roofing was there when we needed a roof for my Mother-in-law in Georgetown. They were the most responsive roofer we contacted and went over and above our expectations. They took over the negotiations with her insurance company, making the whole project stress free and very timely. Thanks Reliable Roofing!

Excape Plan

Great team! Reliable like their name! Great work! Timely and professional! Matt knows how to work with your insurance and get it done!!

 

Hurdie Burk

I work direct with Matt as a consultant on marketing. Awsome Roofing Company.

 

Molly Koch

Phil Watson and his team of roofers at Reliable Roofing were fantastic! They got in touch quickly after I was referred by my real estate agent. Explained pricing (competitive pricing too!), showed us the variety of colors/styles of shingles at our home so we could compare the colors against the brick and Phil kept me updated on the project timeline due to COVID-19 business closures. The roofers completed the entire project (which typically took a few days at other companies from what I heard) in ONE DAY!! They brought out a crew of 7 people to be efficient which is especially helpful due to the work-from-home order. Phil met us at the home to double-check that we were happy and get payment. The roof looks great and we are so thankful for Phil's great customer service.

 

Rita Baughman

Matt Ellis and Jeremy with Reliable Roofing did an excellent job on our new roof and we highly recommend their company. They walked us through the process and we found them to be very knowledgeable, trustworthy and extremely professional. We would give them 6 stars if we could! Thank you Matt and your team! It was great working with you!

 

Olga Angelo-Day

Reliable Roofing did an excellent job on our new roof. The experience was smooth, easy and completely transparent. Matt and his team did everything to ensure our complete satisfaction. I definitely recommend this company.

 

Ferny 3003

Jeff and the rest of the guys were really helpful throughout the whole process and answered all my questions. They communicated with the insurance company and I didn't have to do much at all. Thanks Reliable Roofing :)

 

Frost McKee

Matt Ellis and his team did an excellent job on my home! They quickly staged (conveyor belted) the shingles the day before. His team arrived early the next day and talk about professional!
1. Very organized! Tarps were laid down all around the house and everyone knew what to do and got after it!
2. Congenial and responsive team!
3. Very punctual! Matt told me how long it would take and they finished right on schedule.
4.They cleaned-up like they were never even here.
5.Excellent value! Matt talked to my insurance company after he inspected my roof informing them of the hail damage. All I had to do was give them my o.k. I only had a small amount (out of pocket) after an up-grade and my roof looks Amazing.
Thanks to Matt's team at Reliable Roofing

Shelton Property Group

Matt and his team are honest and reliable and take pride in their workmanship. Matt has helped me serve several of my buying and selling clients by walking them through the process of getting a new roof and working closely with their insurance companies. Matt is an advocate for his clients and passionate about why he does. I look forward to partnering with Matt for many years to come.

 

Joan Chambers

They were courteous and professional. We had them give us an estimate only.

 

_Texan

Matt and his team at Reliable Roofing are fantastic! They go above and beyond for their customer.

 

Carolyn Kai Serri-Luttrell

100% recommended !

 

  • Raylene Jeffries

    2/25/2021

    When we needed our roof replaced due to hail damage Chris Dunn the project manager and his crew with Reliable Roofing did a great job replacing our roof. Chris answered all the question and concerns we had. Chris even trimmed tree branches that would be in the way of the roofers. Reliable Roofing worked with our insurance company to get everything we needed. I would recommend this roofing company. Thanks Chris Dunn and Reliable Roofing.

  • Alice Moseley

    4/28/2020

    Our neighborhood in Georgetown, Texas had a heavy hail storm in October 2019, and many roofs were damaged. My neighbor hired a roofing contractor to replace her roof, and after an initial meeting with the Project Manager, Jeremy, of the same company, Reliable Roofing, I also contracted with them to do my roof.It couldn’t have been a better working relationship transaction from beginning to end. They are a very experienced company and have replaced numerous roofs in our subdivision. At the first meeting with Jeremy to discuss my situation and have him examine my roof, I felt this was a company and people I could trust with this project. It was obvious from our conversation that their business mission statement was centered on serving the customer in the best way possible at all times. It also was obvious that they had a high regard for ethics and doing all of their work according to code requirements.Since I had never had a roof replaced before,and because it is a very involved process(along with working with the insurance company also, it took several weeks),I had many questions, and Jeremy had the patience and the knowledge to answer all of them to my satisfaction---even those I asked several times. He was easy to work with and always responded quickly to my voicemail messages and email. The entire replacement of the roof was done in one day to my great satisfaction and approval. I highly recommend this company!

  • Daren Lyman

    10/6/2019

    Jeremy with Reliable Roofing is a total pro and a stand up guy. The roofing crew was clean and very efficient. The roof looks beautiful. They also suggested going through my insurance in order to save me money, which worked great. Reliable roofing was on the ball. I couldn’t be happier with the customer service and most importantly the r/esults. I highly suggest Reliable Roofing.

  • John Ilgen

    10/3/2019

    "Reliable" means to be consistently good in quality or performance; able to be trusted! This says it all about Matt & his team.. You can rely on them.

  • Ronnie Rhine

    10/2/2019

    Matt was very responsive and professional to deal with for our quick roof install prior to selling our house. I would highly recommend using him!

  • John Johnson

    7/30/2019

    We needed confirmation of the status of our roof for our insurance company and Jeremy responded quickly and was able to come out the same day to inspect our roof. He was professional, courteous, and went out of his way to get this done in a timely manner. We will be calling Reliable Roofing when it is time to replace our roof. Very impressed!

  • Jon Reynolds

    6/13/2019

    Five stars and more for Jeremy and Matt at Reliable Roofing. Been getting the same sales pitch for a new roof for years now but saw right off that Jeremy and Matt were honest and pride driven. I’m proud of myself that I chose them. They just installed a new roof for us and went above and beyond the call of duty.

  • Linda H.

    6/5/2019

    Thought I needed roof repair so I called to get a est. Matt came out and to my surprise told me I didn't need anything done, and my roof was fine. Honesty goes a long way in my book. I will be calling on him, if my roof ever does need repair! Thank you

  • Marga Nix

    5/13/2019

    You can depend on him to get the job done right. If you need a roof. You should give Matt a call.

  • Austin Anderson

    3/26/2019

    Matt - the owner has been one of the most honest professionals I've ever worked with regarding my home. I have done a bunch of remodels and have had all kinds of experiences dealing with companies. I really appreciated the communication and his ability to follow through with everything he said he would do. This was the best experience I've had regarding updating my house. I highly recommend his services. Thank you for making this easy.

  • Ann Burrows

    3/20/2019

    I had a fantastic experience with Matt from reliable roofing. I had originally contacted another company and was about to pay cash, not knowing I might have hail damage. Reliable Roofing was recommended to me. Matt came out almost immediately, got on the roof to assess damage and he immediately contacted my insurance company and took care of everything. He even showed up when the appraiser was here. Once USAA approved the claim they were out within days to do my roof, the roof on my shed and replaced gutters on the back of the house. Matt was always accessible and responded within Minutes if I had a question. I HIGHLY recommend Matt and his team! You will not be sorry! BTW, all I paid was my deductible. What a huge savings and my insurance actually went down!

  • Dwayne S.

    3/15/2019

    Very professional company . Great local company and Matt is a great guy.....if you are looking for a roofing company I recommend them highly Matt and his team of local hard working people.....

  • Nancy Leonard

    3/14/2019

    I would like to highly recommend Matt Ellis and his crew at Reliable Roofing. Matt is a man of integrity who is reliable, trustworthy, and honest. He will go above and beyond in materials and workmanship. He stands by his work. I would not hesitate to refer Reliable Roofing to anyone.

  • Bruce Raney

    3/14/2019

    The Owner Matt is an experienced roofer. He is detail oriented and will go the extra mile to make sure you get a quality roof. My experience with the company has been positive and I will use reliable roofing in the future. I am very comfortable recommending reliable roofing for your roofing projects.

  • Bruce Meindertsma

    3/11/2019

    Matt Ellis is very knowledgeable and professional. He will not oversell you. When you deal with Matt you get exactly what you need.

  • Steve Gangey

    3/9/2019

    Matt Is a true professional gentleman. The roof job he did was so good that I gave him a contract for gutters installation and asking him to recommend a handyman contact.

  • Sana Mohtashami

    3/8/2019

    Matt Is a true professional gentleman. The roof job he did was so good that I gave him a contract for gutters installation and asking him to recommend a handyman contact.

  • Anonymous

    3/7/2019

    Matt Ellis is the best, the VERY best roofer in Central Texas. He did 3 roofs for me and they look beautiful. Not only that, but he helped me with my insurance company, and his crew were outstanding. They also left the property even more tidy than when they arrived.

  • Janette Friend-Harrington

    3/6/2019

    Matt is diligent and committed to doing quality work. He's taken good care of several of my clients. Thanks very much.

Send Comment
Name
Comment